Leadership

The Gulf Coast Bulldogs Little League Football, Cheer & Drill organization is governed by a Board of Directors. The current directors are as follows:

Officers

President
Dave Guerra
dave@gcbulldogs.com

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Michael Scully
mike@gcbulldogs.com

VP-Football Operations
Hilton Koch
hilton@gcbulldogs.com

VP-Business Operations
Ben Mendez
ben@gcbulldogs.com

Secretary
Becky Jordan
becky@gcbulldogs.com

Athletic Director
Quintence Bloom
quintence@gcbulldogs.com

Cheer Director
Nicole Leago Devall
nicole@gcbulldogs.com

Concessions
Carrie Giovanniello
carrie@gcbulldogs.com

Player Agent
Willie Coleman
willie@gcbulldogs.com

Team Moms Director
Stacy Walker Lowe
stacy@gcbulldogs.com

Equipment Director
James Jordan
james@gcbulldogs.com

Merchandise Director
Kati Thorne
kati@gcbulldogs.com

Security Director
Ray Short
ray@gcbulldogs.com

image_pdfimage_print