Practice Schedule

All football practices are from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm unless otherwise noted below. The dates are as follows:

Monday, July 16 (Conditioning Camp)
Tuesday, July 17
Thursday, July 19

Saturday, July 21 – 8:30 am to 10:00 am (Official First Practice with helmets)

Monday, July 23 (with helmets)
Tuesday, July 24 (with helmets)
Wednesday, July 25 (full pads from here on out)
Thursday, July 26
Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28 – First Scrimmage (more info on Game Schedule)

Monday, July 30
Tuesday, August 31
Wednesday, August 1
Thursday, August 2
Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 4 – Second Scrimmage (more info on Game Schedule)

Monday, August 6
Tuesday, August 7
Wednesday, August 8
Thursday, August 9
Friday, August 10 – Pep Rally after practice.
Saturday, August 11 – First Game (more info on Game Schedule)

From this point forward, practices are held every Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm. If weather does not allow for practice on these days, practices may be moved to Wednesday or Friday.

image_pdfimage_print